QUALITY TIME - FAMILY TIME

Our country house is located in a very quiet but central location in the heart of the Zillertal - directly on the golf course in Uderns. So we are easy in summer and winter and good for you to reach. Due to the beautiful location in one of the widest parts of the valley, we are lucky enough to enjoy many hours of sunshine and a wonderful view of the beautiful Zillertal mountains.

Our spacious apartments can accommodate 2-6 people. They are equipped with 1-2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room with a cozy corner seat, bathroom and private balcony with views over the valley. Of course, our country house has high-speed Wi-Fi, a ski room with ski boot dryer and storage facilities for your bikes. Likewise you get with us everything for our smallest guests such as cot, high chair & more.

You can just leave the car. Of course we have enough parking spaces directly at the house. The entire valley can then be wonderfully explored by bus and the Zillertal Railway. You can find the routes at www.zillertalbahn.at. In winter, you can reach the ski areas quickly and easily with the ski bus, which stops at the Sportresidenz Zillertal next to our house. All purchases can be done on foot (5 min) in the nearby SPAR-Supermarket. Culinary highlights are provided by Genusswerkstatt in the Sportresidez Zillertal and also within a few minutes walking distance to reach inns and restaurants in Uderns. From traditional Tyrolean cuisine to burgers and pizza, everything is on offer. You also can find a lot of information at www.best-of-zillertal.at/fuegen-kaltenbach-region/uderns.

The journey and the stay without a car is very possible with us. Nearby airports include Innsbruck, Salzburg and Munich. The nearest train station is Jenbach, which you can reach via direct connection from Munich Central Station. From Jenbach it goes with the Zillertalbahn to the station Uderns, where we gladly pick you up with your luggage.

Apartment Sophia

Apartment with two cozy bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living room, a fully equipped, modern kitchen and large balcony facing southwest.

2-6 1 DB/1 bunk bed/1 Couch yes

Apartment Emma

Apartment with two cozy bedrooms, living room, own kitchen, bathroom and balcony in northeastern orientation.

2-6 2 DB/1 Couch yes

Apartment Johanna

Apartment with a cozy bedroom, living room, own kitchen, bathroom and balcony in southwestern orientation.

2-5 1 DB/1 EB/1 Couch yes

Apartment Paula

Apartment with a cozy bedroom, living room, own kitchen, bathroom and balcony in southwestern orientation.

2-5 1 DB/1 Couch yes

Playhouse Laura

In our large garden, your kids can enjoy a workout if they still have energy after hiking or skiing. We have a large playground and our great, cozy Playhouse Laura is a real alpine hut. Here are living our Zillertaler bunnies Lilly and Lucy.

holiday experience booking contact imprint |

QUALITY TIME - FAMILY TIME

Unser Landhaus liegt in sehr ruhiger aber doch zentraler Lage im Herzen des Zillertals - direkt am Golfplatz in Uderns. So sind wir Sommer wie Winter einfach und gut für euch zu erreichen. Durch die wunderschöne Lage an einer der breitesten Stellen des Tales haben wir das große Glück, viele Sonnenstunden und einen herrlichen Blick auf die wunderschöne Zillertaler Bergwelt genießen zu dürfen.

Unsere großzügigen Appartements bieten Platz für 2-6 Personen. Sie sind mit 1-2 Schlafzimmern, einer Küche, einer Wohnstube mit gemütlicher Eckbank, Bad und eigenem Balkon mit Blick übers Tal ausgestattet. Selbstverständlich verfügt unser Landhaus über High-Speed WLAN, einen Skikeller mit Skischuhtrocker und Abstellmöglichkeiten für eure Bikes. Ebenso bekommt ihr bei uns alles für unsere kleinsten Gäste wie Babybett, Hochstuhl & Co.

Ihr könnt das Auto auch einfach mal stehen lassen. Natürlich haben wir genügend Parkplätze direkt am Haus. Das gesamte Tal lässt sich dann wunderbar mit Bus und der Zillertalbahn erkunden. Die Strecken findet ihr unter www.zillertalbahn.at. Im Winter erreicht ihr die Skigebiete schnell und einfach mit dem Skibus, der an der Sportresidenz Zillertal neben unserem Haus hält. Sämtliche Einkäufe können zu Fuß (5 min) im nahen SPAR-Supermarkt erledigt werden. Für kulinarische Highlights sorgen neben der Genusswerkstatt in der Sportresidenz diverse, ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten fußläufig erreichbare Gasthöfe und Restaurants in Uderns. Von der traditionellen Tiroler Küche bis zu Burger und Pizza wird so ziemlich alles geboten. Unter www.best-of-zillertal.at/fuegen-kaltenbach-region/uderns findet ihr ebenfalls viele Infos.

Auch die Anreise und der Aufenthalt ohne Auto ist bei uns sehr gut möglich. Flughäfen in der Nähe sind Innsbruck, Salzburg und München. Der nächstgelegene Bahnhof ist Jenbach, den ihr via Direktverbindung von München Hauptbahnhof erreicht. Von Jenbach aus geht es mit der Zillertalbahn bis zum Bahnhof Uderns, wo wir euch gerne mit eurem Gepäck abholen.

Appartement Sophia

Appartement mit zwei gemütlichen Schlafzimmer, zwei Badezimmern, einer großen Wohnstube, einer vollausgestatteten, modernen Küche und großem Balkon in südwestlicher Ausrichtung.

2-6 1 DB/1 Stockbett/1 Couch ja

Appartement Emma

Appartement mit zwei gemütlichen Schlafzimmer, Wohnstube, eigener Küche, Bad und Balkon in nordöstlicher Ausrichtung.

2-6 2 DB/1 Couch ja

Appartement Johanna

Appartement mit einem gemütlichen Schlafzimmer, Wohnstube, eigener Küche, Bad und Balkon in südwestlicher Ausrichtung.

2-5 1 DB/1 EB/1 Couch ja

Appartement Paula

Appartement mit einem gemütlichen Schlafzimmer, Wohnstube, eigener Küche, Bad und Balkon in südwestlicher Ausrichtung.

2-5 1 DB/1 Couch ja

Spielhüttl Laura

In unserem großen Garten können sich eure Kids gerne auspowern, wenn sie nach dem Wandern oder Skifahren immer noch Energie haben. Wir haben eine große Spielwiese und unser tolles, gemütliches Spiel-Hüttl Laura ist eine echte Almhütte. Hier wohnen auch unsere Zillertaler Haserl Lilly und Lucy.

Urlauben Erleben Buchen Kontakt Impressum |